WeekAfternoonEvening
May 20 - May 26
Monday - May 20











Tuesday - May 21











Wednesday - May 22 11:00AM - 2:00PM
Private Event











Thursday - May 23 11:00AM - 6:00PM
Chatsworth - Vons

20476 Devonshire St
Chatsworth 91311

11:00AM - 2:00PM
Torrance - Vons

4773 Torrance Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503




5:00PM - 8:00PM
West Covina - CVS

702 N Azusa Ave
West Covina ca 91791
Friday - May 24 11:00AM - 2:00PM
Studio City - Ralphs

10901 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604



4:00PM - 8:00PM
Sunland / Tujunga

6555 Foothill Blvd
Tujunga, CA 91214



Saturday - May 25 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Lancaster

42156 10th St W
Lancaster, CA 93534









Sunday - May 26











WeekAfternoonEvening
May 27 - June 02
Monday - May 27











Tuesday - May 28











Wednesday - May 29





5:00PM - 8:00PM
Essence Apartments

6041 Variel Ave, Woodland Hills, CA 91367



Thursday - May 30 11:00AM - 2:00PM
Private Event











Friday - May 31











Saturday - June 01 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Anime Riverside

Riverside Convention Center
3637 5th St
Riverside, CA 92501

10:00AM - 10:30AM
Bak Anime

Kern County Fair
1142 S P St
Bakersfield, CA 93307






Sunday - June 02 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Anime Riverside

Riverside Convention Center
3637 5th St
Riverside, CA 92501

10:00AM - 5:00PM
Bak Anime

Kern County Fair
1142 S P St
Bakersfield, CA 93307